582f1f045b · wip: salvataggio pre-trasloco dello stato non committato (2026-09-06) · Updated 2026-09-06 16:58:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?