d0027d9510 · Add 20250207_renew_ssl_cert.yaml · Updated 2025-02-07 10:11:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?